Wholesale Information

Interested in ordering large quantities of New Attitude apparel for resale?

Inquire about our wholesale pricing programs available to qualified resellers. Use the contact information below to reach us.

Tony Peters, CEO.: tony@new-attitude.com
Suzanne Brown, EVP and CFO: sue@new-attitude.com
Toure Peters, VP Operations: toure@new-attitude.com
Sales: sales@new-attitude.com
Customer Support: support@new-attitude.com
Employment Opportunities: jobs@new-attitude.com
Public Relations: public@new-attitude.com
Investor Relations: investors@new-attitude.com

Toll free customer service: 1-877-639-8833
Toll free order hotline: 1-888-711-2892
ExpressLine toll-free service: 1-877 New Tude
Fax: 1-203-322-4758

P.O. Box 3431
19 High Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06905
USA

 

 

Updated February 2015
Copyright 1999 New Attitude Sports International
Principal photography by Jonathan Atkin, New York City